Chasse au soleil Santarome

French food supplements

Your favorite categories

Detox

Digestion

Slimming

BEAUTY AND WELLNESS

HAIR

Sleep

STRESS

Energy

IMMUNITY

TRAFFIC

JOINTS

All our food supplements

need advice?

The Organic Santarome Diagnostic

Discover your selection of personalized food supplements adapted to your needs!

start diagnosis

Blog

What are the benefits of birch sap?

Birch is a particularly resistant tree, renowned for its ability to grow in the driest lands. It is therefore not surprising that its sap is highly appreciated for its multiple virtues.

Read more

Santarome, Pioneering Brand of Organic Phytotherapy

Santarome Bio is a French brand of natural food supplements (ampoules, gummies , tablets, etc.) created in 1983. A pioneer in organic herbal medicine, our mission is to reveal the best that plants provide.

All our research is guided by this philosophy: drawing from the heart of the plant kingdom useful resources to help you take care of yourself naturally every day. We are therefore developing unique food supplements with high doses of organic plants and buds to guarantee better effectiveness.

The majority of our products are organic, vegan, natural and made in France.

Our food supplements are designed with specialists in herbal medicine and we collaborate with naturopaths. Unique and innovative, our food supplements combine phytotherapy and organic gemmotherapy. Highly dosed in plant extracts which act synergistically, our formulas are enriched with tri-complexes of organic and fresh buds for enhanced effectiveness.

We offer innovative formulas with numerous active ingredients including plants, buds, vitamins and minerals and also essential oils. Finally, we have developed a unique manufacturing process allowing us to incorporate organic bud macerates into capsules. Our customers' favorite formulas are our Pure Organic Birch Sap , our Somnifor 4 Actions tablets and our Sublime Organic Hair Gummies .

The majority of our plants are certified organic: natural, without pesticides, without chemicals, without insecticides, without preservatives, without synthetic colors or flavors. The buds are a concentrate of all the plant's active ingredients. The bud has all the genetic heritage of plants and can alone contribute to the development of branches, flowers, fruits or roots. All our buds are guaranteed fresh, organic, and hand-picked in France. We always combine them with our products for optimal effectiveness.

All our organic food supplements are made in France by experts in their field. Our R&D team is constantly looking for technological innovations to improve the efficiency of our products.

What our customers say

94% of customers are satisfied.

4.7/5

Marion

Sublime Organic Hair

My hair is less brittle! And I was able to observe faster growth in just 1 month. Gummies super e...

Marion

Organic Liver Wellness

It's the best solution to my digestion problems and it's 100% ORGANIC!

Julia

Griffonia Rhodiola

very good to be zen for the day. I take an ampoule in the morning on an empty stomach mixed with ...

Camille

Royal Jelly Pollen Propolis Organic Manuka Honey

A perfect boost to face the winter season. I highly recommend this product. I haven't been sick a...

Virginia

Organic Good Night Gummies

I felt calmer before falling asleep and my nights were less disjointed.

READ ALL REVIEWS

The promises of Santarome Bio

Chasse au soleil Santarome

Compléments alimentaires français

Vos catégories préférées

Détox

Digestion

Minceur

SOLAIRE

CHEVEUX

Sommeil

STRESS

Énergie

IMMUNITÉ

CIRCULATION

ARTICULATIONS

Nos meilleures ventes

besoin d’un conseil ?

Le Diagnostic Santarome Bio

Découvrez votre sélection de compléments alimentaires personnalisés et adaptés à vos besoins !

commencer le diagnostic

Blog

Nos conseils pour avoir un bronzage naturel et durable

Obtenir un teint hâlé est pour beaucoup une priorité estivale. Cependant, il est important de se rappeler que le bronzage n'est pas sans risques pour...

Lire la suite

Santarome, Marque Pionnière de la Phytothérapie Bio

Santarome Bio est une marque française de compléments alimentaires naturels (ampoules, gummies, comprimés, etc.) créée en 1983. Pionnier de la phytothérapie bio, notre mission est de révéler ce que les plantes apportent de meilleur.

Toutes nos recherches sont guidées par cette philosophie : puiser au cœur du règne végétal les ressources utiles pour vous aider à prendre soin de vous naturellement tous les jours. Nous développons ainsi des compléments alimentaires uniques fortement dosés en plantes et en bourgeons bio pour garantir une meilleure efficacité.

La majorité de nos produits sont Bio, végan, naturels et fabriqués en France.

Nos compléments alimentaires sont conçus avec des spécialistes en phytothérapie et nous collaborons avec des naturopathes. Uniques et innovants, nos compléments alimentaires associent la phytothérapie et la gemmothérapie Bio. Fortement dosées en extraits de plantes qui agissent en synergie, nos formules sont enrichies en tri-complexes de bourgeons bio et frais pour une efficacité renforcée.

Nous proposons des formules innovantes avec de nombreux actifs dont les plantes, les bourgeons, les vitamines et minéraux et également les huiles essentielles. Enfin nous avons développé un processus de fabrication unique permettant d’incorporer des macérats de bourgeons bio dans des gélules. Les formules préférées de nos clients sont notre Pure Sève de Bouleau Bio, nos comprimés Somnifor 4 Actions et nos Gummies Sublimes Cheveux Bio.

La majorité de nos plantes sont certifiées Bio : naturelles, sans pesticides, sans produits chimiques, sans insecticides, sans conservateurs, sans colorants ni arômes de synthèse. Les bourgeons sont un concentré de l'ensemble des actifs de la plante. Le bourgeon possède tout le patrimoine génétique des plantes et peut à lui seul contribuer au développement des branches, des fleurs, des fruits ou des racines. Tous nos bourgeons sont garantis frais, Bio, et cueillis à la main en France. Nous les associons toujours à nos produits pour une efficacité optimale.

Tous nos compléments alimentaires bio sont fabriqués en France par des experts en leur domaine. Notre équipe R&D est constamment à la recherche d'innovations technologiques pour améliorer l'efficacité de nos produits.

Ce que disent nos clients

94% des clients sont satisfaits.

4,7/5

Marion

Sublime Cheveux Bio

Mes cheveux, ils sont moins cassants ! Et j'ai pu observer une pousse plus rapide en seulement 1 ...

Marion

Bien-Être du Foie Bio

C'est la meilleur solution à mes problèmes de digestion et c'est 100% BIO!

Julia

Griffonia Rhodiola

rès bien pour être zen pour la journée. Je prends une ampoule le matin a jeun mélangé à un jus de...

Camille

Gelée Royale Pollen Propolis Miel de Manuka Bio

Un coup de boost parfait pour affronter la saison hivernale. Je recommande vivement ce produit. J...

Virginie

Gummies Bonne Nuit Bio

je me suis sentie plus calme avant de m'endormir et mes nuits sont moins décousues.

VOIR TOUS LES AVIS

Les promesses de Santarome Bio